Flames of Black Fire artwork and tracklist revealed!

Cover artwork by Stanis Decker (Vanden Plas, Stryper, Blackmore’s Night, etc…).

NEGACY artwork


01. Refugees In Wastelands
02. The Great Plague
03. Mind Flayer
04. Need No Guidance
05. Flames of Black Fire
06. Eradicate
07. Parasite
08. Nothing Changes
09. Eye of the Thunderstorm
10. Epitaph