Mexico tour confirmed! News coming soon…

We are proud to announce our upcoming tour in Mexico, taking places in June 2018.
More news coming soon…

New line-up and new album on the way!

After a period of silence, and after coming back from the “Flames in the East” Tour in China, Negacy started working on a new 10 tracks full-length album, the drum tracks of which have been played by Raphael Saini (ex Iced Earth, ex One Machine).

The line-up is now composed by:

-Leonel Silva: vocals
After Marco Piu quit the band, Negacy and Leonel decided to join forces and bring their collaboration to a further level.
Leonel Silva is the new Negacy singer.

-Andrea Giribaldi and Gianni Corazza: guitars

-Adrian Serrano: bass
Negacy met Adrian in 2015 after moving to the United Kingdom and immediately realised they found the perfect match.
After a short trial period they decided to offer Adrian the role of Negacy bass player, previously occupied by Tony Rassu.

-Claudio Sechi: drums
After more than one year away from the band, we are happy to announce that our brother and companion of many adventures Claudio is in the band again.




‘Flames in the East’ China Tour 2016 confirmed!

Negacy are proud to announce their ‘Flames in the East Tour 2016’ in China, to promote their new album ‘Flames of Black Fire’.
The tour will start on 22nd April 2016 to finish on 6th May 2016.


The line-up for the tour will be the following:

Leonel Silva: vocals
Andrea Giribaldi: guitars
Gianni Corazza: guitars
Adrian Serrano: bass
João Samora: drums

Flames of Black Fire album released!

Flames of Black Fire has been finally released!


More details HERE

Flames of Black Fire artwork and tracklist revealed!

Cover artwork by Stanis Decker (Vanden Plas, Stryper, Blackmore’s Night, etc…).

NEGACY artwork


01. Refugees In Wastelands
02. The Great Plague
03. Mind Flayer
04. Need No Guidance
05. Flames of Black Fire
06. Eradicate
07. Parasite
08. Nothing Changes
09. Eye of the Thunderstorm
10. Epitaph

Nothing Changes digital-only album released!

“Nothing Changes” digital-only album is now available on BandCamp, featuring two unreleased tracks and two exclusive tracks.


Negacy to sign with Jolly Roger Records

Jolly Roger Records has announced the signing of the metal band Negacy for the release of the debut album, Flames Of Black Fire. The album will be out on CD and digital on June 15th 2015.

Marietta (USA)